Ansar Group Employee Reviews

Showing all 75 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Purchase and Sales analyst (Former Employee) –  UAENovember 5, 2019
Great experience working in ansar group. Friendly environment and joyful work culture. Personal groths is depends upon your relations with top management. Great place to learn.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well established company with lots of new upcoming ventures
Store Supervisor (Current Employee) –  QatarOctober 8, 2019
I started working here at Ansar group on 4th of May 2019.
My experience of working in Ansar group have enhanced my level of customer service because of a big footfall here.
I got s chance to display my knowledge in sales and management .I have discoverer the practice of being patience. I have seen people growing in all aspects here in Ansar
Looking forward for new growth opportunity in the same group.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creative Captivating and at times Challenging
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  SharjahSeptember 12, 2019
We have busy schedule. As a Supermarket we are always busy with promotion work. and that's how I like it. in a relationship with work. at times overwhelming with deadlines. But that what makes it fun. As a team face challenges and conquering. Not missing a single deadline and finishing with perfection.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
being respected
Showroom assistant manager (Current Employee) –  DohaSeptember 4, 2019
i want a job where the talents are respected and hard workers are valuable ,a job with a good management atmosphere .
i will double my abilities and capabilities if I find such company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Inventory and facing a lot of items
Sales/ Data Entry (Former Employee) –  Karama Branch, DubaiMay 23, 2019
I learned more things about local and international sales procedures, specially purchasing from our major supplier from different countries, and how to handle the time separately to office duties and to show room daily activities.
Pros
Free Lunch, Bonding with all staff
Cons
long hours, over time for inventory
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
sales executive (Former Employee) –  dubai sharjaMay 19, 2019
it was a good company. one thin only the problem on that salary if i work there 5years also salary will be same. if i continue my work there i can`t achieve my golse
Pros
i was learn about sales
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working Experience in Sales and Data Entry Operator
Data Entry Operator (Current Employee) –  DubaiMarch 10, 2019
If we need good experience, try to join Ansar Group. Multi task work experience. Whatever you have experience you can expose it here.
We can get more knowledge having work in this company to getting best experience.
There is one thing is benefit that is your are working long hour you can adjust this hours another time.
This companies management is good only hard you are finish two years not increase the salary whats your salary before that would be same.
Thank you.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Cashier (Former Employee) –  SharjahJuly 29, 2018
For being as Promoter you should know how to sale your product and how to convince the customer..,for the management i know how to manage my time,the most enjoyoyable part of the job is to selling product.
Pros
free sample
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Inventory Controller (Former Employee) –  SharjahMay 13, 2018
I have learned many things in this company.
first of all I must say that problem-solving ideas and challenges.
yes i have learned following things:
-how to accept the challenges.
-how to solve the problem.
-how to communicate with people.
-how to respect each other community.
Pros
Multicultural enviornment
Cons
Break duty hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
typical treatment for staff
Receptionist & Web (Former Employee) –  SharjahMay 8, 2018
you will suffer if you work in this place. the salary is very low and no career growth. it's very typical work environment and not professional at all.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and healthy company along w/ filipino harad workers
DATA-ENTRY / Purchase Controller (Former Employee) –  barwa commercial mallMay 8, 2018
10 hours duty of work
i learned a lot specially on how to build trust with other people around you and other nationality working w/ other department
hardest part of the the job was to be sent in other location asap if needed. most enjoyable part of the job was to create and work with other people even if you are not the same dept and diff. nationality
Pros
free accomodation, lunch and dinner
Cons
long hour of duty within the shift
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
long working hours
HR Trainer (Former Employee) –  DubaiMay 2, 2018
company was providing per month commission and salary will be deposited on time.
other than this there is nothing in the company.

company is good for begineers
Pros
commission
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very nice
cashier in charge (Current Employee) –  DohaFebruary 19, 2018
i have good experience in ansar group.i learn too much new steps for my job.i know how to manage cashiers and customers.i know how to solve the problems immediately
Pros
no
Cons
short break
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work
Assistant Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  SharjahFebruary 7, 2018
One of leading retail company with having more than 300 skilled and unskilled labor. Good to work and very good work culture ethic. But lack of proper management leads in declining business
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work with new talent and new places
Accountant (Former Employee) –  chinaFebruary 4, 2018
learned multi tasking, job rotation, and got chance to traveled a lot, handled different department, experience with new software, worked with different cultural people
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work life is good
Accountant (Former Employee) –  广州市January 29, 2018
its new experience , new product, new places,
management is good , difficult part only visa its because law cannot allow more Indian visa for one company, its short time experience but its all good
Pros
accommodation, travel exp, visa and food
Cons
visa
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work life professional
Senior Accountant (Former Employee) –  ChinaJanuary 29, 2018
Good atmosphere,learned new software and multi task,
traveled a lot, good felicities provided by company,refreshment programs, job rotation,employee can easily reach to employers.
Pros
accommodation, food, travel exp.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Retail
Sales Associate and cashier (Current Employee) –  SharjahDecember 15, 2017
Iam working as cashier and sales associate
I have been working in all department like supermarket
Electronics, appreals, furniture etc .
It's good to work in ansar because we get experience in all levels
Pros
Free food and acvondation
Cons
10 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
merchandiser
Visual Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  SharjahDecember 5, 2017
I am thankful to work in my previous company that i have learned a lots of things where i have faced a lots of things.i have faced a lots of challenged and i deed with my skills and gained a important things from them.it was really good to work there.but according me me ,chances are necessary for everyone to enhance for skills and knowledge for persona growth and financial growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Cashier (Current Employee) –  DohaNovember 27, 2017
Great company, I would recommend for anyone who's interested in the tech industry and loves a company who cares about its employees.company culture is top notch
Pros
great people
Cons
Salary low
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 4Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ansar Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 75 reviews
514
422
328
26
15

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
2.7Compensation/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
2.6Management
3.0Culture